Hawks are 2017 Regional Champs!

The University High Hawks Wrestling Team wins the AAA Region 1 Championship. Here are the individual results…


Regional Champions

106 Matt Simpson
113 Jake Staud
145 Owen Zeiders
182 Nick Valachovic


120 J. Simpson
126 B. Bennett
132 B. Pauley
138 A. Rohrbaugh
152 J. Hamlin
160 A. Frisco
195 L. Ellifritz

Hayden Starcher finished 4th at 170.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *